Posted by: Alecos Papadopoulos | March 3, 2010

Countdown to SFF-tasy minus 2

FOREIGN CORRESPONDENCE:

And now (less than 48 hours)

the end is near (preparation-wise)

and so I face the final curtain (of the movie theater)

Regrets I had a few (phew…)

but then again, too few to mention (lost in translation)

but more, much more than this, I did it my way (still applies)

Loosen your mindbelts if you want to stay on board.

Alecos Papadopoulos

Chief Festival Officer

SFF-rated Athens

P.S.: Selective memory (of  lyrics, incidents, misfires, defeats etc) is still the greatest human invention ever! Ask the Unremembered.


Responses

  1. I hope the festival is going amazing! Wish I could have made it out there!! I know you guys are showing great sci fi films:)

  2. I concur!

    – Greg Kerr, writer/director of Unremembered

    P.S.: Great work bringing this all together and keep doing it “your way”!


Leave a Reply

Categories

